Institute Code - 1180 - Permanent AICTE Application No. : 1-3640401 - Accreditation Status: Not applied for accreditation by NBA


Title Name Designation
Chairperson Dr. Priyadarshi S. Jaruhar Head of Institute - Principal
Members from Management Adv.Vaishali M. Walchale Secretary of Mukund Education Society - Washim
Administrative Officers Prof. Prasanna M. Walchale Training and Placement Officer
  Mr. Sandeep Kute Administrative head
Teachers Prof. K.R.Ghadge H.O.D. - Civil Engineering
  Prof. R.R. Raut H.O.D. - First Year Engineering
  Prof. S.A. Vayawhare H.O.D. - Computer-Science Engineering
  Prof. S.D. Kurhekar H.O.D. - Mechanical Engineering
  Prof. N.V. Ambhore H.O.D. - Electrical Engineering
  Prof. S.R.Tayade Faculty - Computer Science & Engineering
  Prof. N.M. Walchale Faculty - Mechanical Engineering
Member from Local Societies Prof. S.P. Rayamale. Principal - College of Education - Washim
  Mr. Balaprasad R. Sharma Parent Stakeholders
Alumni Mr. Akshay Bhure Technical Support Executive Pine Labs Pvt. Ltd. - Akola
Industrialist Mr. Mayur Chumbalkar L&M Dry Fruit Processing Industry - Washim
IQAC Coordinator Prof. C. R.Bundele Dean - Academics






"To Construct and Guarantee a Quality Culture Went for all Round Greatness at the Institutional Dimension.”


"To Channelize and Systematize the Endeavors and Proportions of a Foundation towards Scholarly Greatness.To be the Main thrust for Introducing Quality to Evacuate Inadequacies and Improve Quality."